WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

Low Mass 8:00 am

Adult Forum 9:00 am

Sung Mass 10:15 am

 

WEDNESDAY 

Healing Mass 10:30 am 


 


Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord
for the Christian walk
in today's world.

 

 




Upcoming Events
Today:
Sat Sep 23
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Sep 24
Mass at 8:00 am
Mass at 10:15 am
Mon Sep 25
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Tue Sep 26
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Wed Sep 27
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Thu Sep 28
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Fri Sep 29
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Sat Sep 30
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Oct 1
Feast of St. Francis and Blessing of the Animals
Said Mass at 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Sung Mass at 10:15 am
Mon Oct 2
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Tue Oct 3
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Wed Oct 4
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 3:00 pm
Thu Oct 5
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Fri Oct 6
Thrift Shop Open 9:00 to 11:30 am
Sat Oct 7
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Oct 8
Said Mass at 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Sung Mass at 10:15 am

 

        Monday      
9:30 am - 3:00 pm 

  Wednesday  
9:30 am - 3:00 pm 

     Thursday    
 
9:30 am - 3:00 pm 

           Friday         
9:30 am - 3:00 pm